Staff Contacts

Chief Andrew Moss amoss@chilhowie.org

Deputy Chief Aaron Smith asmith@chilhowie.org

Sergeant Ben Perry bperry@chilhowie.org

Senior Police Officer Hunter Reedy hreedy@chilhowie.org

Senior Police Officer Austin Millsaps amillsaps@chilhowie.org

Police Officer Gage Prater gprater@chilhowie.org