Public Works Committee

Public Works Committee Members


Lewis Shortt - Chair
Julie Sturgill
P.J. Wolfe

Regular Committee Meetings will be scheduled as needed. Meetings will be held between 5:00 p.m. – 6:45 p.m. in Council Chambers. Scheduled meetings will be posted on the Town website, and the bulletin board in the Town Hall lobby.