Town of Chilhowie

General Board of Appeals

Members of the General Board of Appeals:

David Blevins

Chair Member

Jim W. Paine

Commission Member

Wayne Trivette

Vice Chair Member

Pete Sturgill

Commission Member

H.C. Carter

Commission Member

Looking for more? See below for more Chilhowie:

Keep in Touch.

Sign up for our newsletter for updates. No spam, we promise.